Payback's a bitch right?

You think you've got the best of me, think you've had the last laugh.
Thanks to you I'm not the broken hearted, thanks to you I'm finally thinking about me.
You know in the end, the day you left was just my beginning in the end.
And I'm so over you, I love what I do.
I'm crushers you whit my smile, because I'm stronger than you.
You think you've got the best of me, think you've had the last laugh.
Thanks to you I'm not the broken hearted, thanks to you I'm finally thinking about me.
You know in the end, the day you left was just my beginning in the end.
And I'm so over you, I love what I do.
I'm crushers you whit my smile, because I'm stronger than you.
Jävlas man med mig då ska du räkna med att du får 1000x tillbaka.
För att jag lyfter mig upp varje gång och jag vet att det är det värsta som man kan skåda.
Det är därför jag är så stark som jag är just nu, jag har rest mig upp många gånger.
Och jag kan ta skit och allt vad det innebär, tro mig jag faller inte i första taget :).
Love to you bitches ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0